Haaksman Media
IMG_0776.jpg

Crew Roster

CREW ROSTER

We get to work with some amazing crew people on our projects.  Here are some of the talented individuals who help us create great content for our clients.

 

DFW Metroplex

DP's and Camera Operators

• Luisa Mendoza (214) 676-2637‬     lmendoza487@gmail.com

• Miles Hargrove (214) 986-7070     miles@kilometricfilms.com

•Ron Gonzalez (817) 253-1440‬     deadmen@mac.com

•Scott Anderson ‭(214) 707-8480‬     scott@frameworkvideo.com

Audio

•Matt Aslanian (214) 718-4641     aslanaudiollc@gmail.com

•Phillip Westbrook (832) 275-3525‬   phillip.sunfirestudios@gmail.com

•Sydnee Johnson (972) 740-9260     sydneejohnson@yahoo.com

Gaffers

•Eric Smith ‭(469) 713-9001‬     ericsmith.smtv@gmail.com

•Jim Fischer (214) 695-9944     isaidjimmy@gmail.com

•Darrel Tawney (214) 676 4031     darrel@commandolighting.com

Producers

•Clayton Coblentz ‭(817) 909-9539‬     clayton@texasproducer.com

•Kerri Navarro ‭(214) 649-6526‬     blackirishgirlproductions@gmail.com    

A/C

•Jamarrio Washington (229) 834-2894 jrplairwashingto@gmail.com

*Alicia Pascual (916) 471-9086 aliciampascual@gmail.com

Jacks of All Trades (These individuals can produce, shoot, work as a PA, pretty much anything)

•Chris Gomez ‭(817) 575-9745‬     cg_films@ymail.com

•Keefer Estevez ‭(214) 455-5960‬     keefer7772000@yahoo.com

Makeup Artists

•Alicia Nieboer ‭(269) 271-1511     amnieboer@gmail.com

•Donatelle Mascari ‭(214) 552-0312‬     makeupmavn@aol.com

•Megan Nguyen (714) 369-3258     beautimarked@mail.com

Production Company

•AMS Pictures ‭(972) 818-7400‬     arye@amspictures.com

Production Assistants

•Gonzalo Berlingeri (817) 726 2817     berlingerig@gmail.com

•Michael Gerrard (940) 580-8166 michaelgerrard003@gmail.com

 


Houston

DP's and Camera Operators

• Martin Filfil ‭(832) 465-3067‬     mfilfil@icloud.com

• William Zilliox (832) 465-3067     

•Hassan Nadji ‭(713) 426-3800‬     nadjifilms@gmail.com

Audio

•Brian Albritton ‭(832) 721-0581‬     texsound@gmail.com

•Wes Reis (281) 781-5551     wesleyreis713@gmail.com

•John Lance 832-623-3539     john@sonicboomaudio.net

Gaffers

•Hassan Nadji (713) 426-3800‬     nadjifilms@gmail.com

Producers

•Rebecca Wells ‭(281) 798-5603     ‬rebecca@zenfilm.com

A/C

•Justin Revis ‭(713) 775-3006     justinrevis@gmail.com‬

Jacks of All Trades (These individuals can produce, shoot, work as a PA, pretty much anything)

•Eddie Rodriguez (281) 795-0907‬

Makeup Artists

•PB Talent (713) 266-4488     office@pbtalent.com

•Victoria Callaway (713) 816-5535     bookings@vciartists.com

Production Company

•Gotham Image Works (713) 662-3636     sh@gothamus.com

•ZenFilm (713) 520-9361     rebecca@zenfilm.com


Oklahoma

DP's/Producers

•Will Boggs ‭(580) 399-1169‬     dustbowlfilms@gmail.com

•Brad Knull ‭(614) 307-1366‬     brad@bradknull.com

Audio

•Grant Provence (917) 873-2133 grant@provencesound.com

•Brian Gililland (405) 760-6147 brian@prairiedogpictures.com